Styret
VervAndre oppgaverNavnEpostTelefon
Leder
Torgeir Fossestølpost@arendalkajakklubb.no /
leder@arendalkajakklubb.no
906 96 210
NestlederKursansvarlig
Solvor EK Hayeskurs@arendalkajakklubb.no
975 59 148
KassererNøkkelkortKjetil Somakasserer@arendalkajakklubb.no488 98 850
StyremedlemBåtgarasjen utleie
Anne Katrine Skarslet Abotnes
materialforvalter@arendalkajakklubb.no
970 75 685
StyremedlemMaterialforvalterHelge Bergmannmaterialforvalter@arendalkajakklubb.no
481 68 341
StyremedlemTrim og konkurranseKristian Hermannsentrening@arendalkajakklubb.no
975 65 371
StyremedlemNettside og facebookansvarligJanina Scharnicknett@arendalkajakklubb.no
976 62 570
StyremedlemTuransvarlig, fb og nettCathrine Frigstadtur@arendalkajakklubb.no
945 29 666
1. VaramedlemHusstyret
Sture Rasmussen
husstyret@arendalkajakklubb.no
920 13 298
2. Varamedlem
Alfred Redmond
padlepro.ar@gmail.com
406 41 295
Leder kontrollkomite
Frode Stiansenfrode.stiansen@gmail.com
920 14 105
Medlem kontrollkomite
Inger Bergmanninger.bergmann@live.no
911 87 828
Varamedl. kontrollkomite
Oddbjørn Guttormseno.d.g@live.no

Allidrett for barn
Kari Elin Bratteland
kari.e.bratteland@uia.no

918 73 595

Levert av IdrettenOnline