Styret og verv
VervAndre oppgaverNavnEpostTelefon
Leder
Kristian Hermansenleder@arendalkajakklubb.no 975 65 371
NestlederKursansvarlig
Solvor EK Hayespost@arendalkajakklubb.no
975 59 148
KassererNøkkelkort, medlemsarkivKjetil Somakasserer@arendalkajakklubb.no488 98 850
StyremedlemBåtgarasjen utleie, kajakkutleie, nøkkelkort, SoMe
Anja Louise Kalaoja
anjakalaoja@gmail.com98763668
StyremedlemKursansvarligIngvild Rydland Brekke
kurs@arendalkajakklubb.no
988 26 549
StyremedlemMarkedsføringRawad Ajameah
Rawadajameah@gmail.com
465 88 809
StyremedlemOnsdagsturer, ITJørn Fredriksenjornfredriks@gmail.com
91615901
StyremedlemTuransvarlig, SoME og webCathrine Frigstadtur@arendalkajakklubb.no
945 29 666
1. Varamedlem
Alfred Redmond
padlepro.ar@gmail.com
406 41 295
2. VaramedlemMaterialforvalter
Helge Bergmann
materialforvalter@arendalkajakklubb.no
481 68 341
Leder kontrollkomite
Frode Stiansenfrode.stiansen@gmail.com
920 14 105
Medlem kontrollkomite
Tor N. Aanonsen

Varamedl. kontrollkomite
Oddbjørn Guttormseno.d.g@live.no

Allidrett for barn
Kari Elin Bratteland
kari.e.bratteland@uia.no
918 73 595