Styret
VervAndre oppgaverNavnEpostTelefon
Leder
Torgeir Fossestølpost@arendalkajakklubb.no /
leder@arendalkajakklubb.no
906 96 210
NestlederHusstyreSture Rasmussenhusstyret@arendalkajakklubb.no
920 13 298
KassererNøkkelkortKjetil Somakasserer@arendalkajakklubb.no488 98 850
StyremedlemKursansvarlig
Gro Valekurs@arendalkajakklubb.no
922 69 964
StyremedlemMaterialforvalter, båtplasserRune Tverbakk
materialforvalter@arendalkajakklubb.no
906 66 617
StyremedlemKonkurranse/ treningKnut Bjørn Brattlandtrening@arendalkajakklubb.no
911 26 948
StyremedlemNettside og facebookansvarligJanina Scharnicknett@arendalkajakklubb.no
976 62 570
StyremedlemTuransvarlig, sekretærAnne Lone Furheim-Johnsentur@arendalkajakklubb.no
419 31 515
1. Varamedlem
Nils Julian Kramer

2. Varamedlem
Jannicke Hammerlund
















Levert av IdrettenOnline