Styret


VervAndre oppgaverNavnEpostTelefon
LederHans Jørgen Mørchleder@arendalkajakklubb.no905 10 536
NestlederSekretær og turansvarligInger Bergmannpost@arendalkajakklubb.no911 87 828
KassererNøkkelkortKjetil Somakasserer@arendalkajakklubb.no488 98 850
StyremedlemKursansvarligØyvor Lauvhaugkurs@arendalkajakklubb.no954 83 622
StyremedlemHusstyreSture Rasmussenhusstyret@arendalkajakklubb.no920 13 298
StyremedlemMaterialforv, konkurranse/ treningKnut Bjørn Brattlandmaterialforvalter@arendalkajakklubb.no911 26 948
StyremedlemNettside og facebookansvarligSiri Aass454 50 811
StyremedlemArrangement og rekrutteringAnette Frivold
1. VaramedlemBarnegruppa og båtplasserVidar Roskiftebarnegruppa@arendalkajakklubb.no413 07 766
2. VaramedlemWibecke Hammarlund
RevisorOddbjørn Guttormsen
RevisorStian Hogganvik
Powered by: Bloc